Unsere Funktionäre

Unsere Funktionäre

Vordere Reihe v. l.: Oliver Schindler, Daniela Wolf, Barbara Schmid, Barbara Kienberger, Thomas Kroiß. Mittlere Reihe v. l.: Matthias Wolf, Lisa Waas, Mario Schindler, Peter Wolf. Hintere Reihe v. l.: Florian Wagner, Christian Kirschbauer, Pawlak Marius, Martin Bauer

 

1. Vorstand

Peter Wolf
Untermiethnach 4, 94356 Untermiethnach
09428/522 || 0171/6554774
wolf.maria.u.peter@t-online.de

2. Vorstand

Florian Wagner
Hauptstraße 53, 94356 Oberzeitldorn
09428/1472 || 0151/24020461
bullock24@web.de

1. Kassier

Thomas Kroiß
Birkenstraße 22, 94356 Oberzeitldorn
09428/8426 || 0175/7518455
kroiss-thomas@spvgg-pondorf.de

2. Kassier

Daniela Wolf
Untermiethnach 4, 94356 Untermiethnach
09428/522 || 0160/97553483
dani.wo@web.de

1. Schriftführer

Marius Pawlak
Malzmühlweg 11, 94315 Straubing
09421/103777 || 0170/2814943
marius.pawlak@web.de

2. Schriftführer

Barbara Kienberger

Sportlicher Leiter

Martin Bauer
Keltenring 11, 94356 Kirchroth
09428/8383 || 0175/6873185
bauer-martin@spvgg-pondorf.de

1. Abteilungsleiter – Fussball

Matthias Wolf
Untermiethnach 4, 94356 Untermiethnach
09428/522 || 0170/3138837
matthiasw89@web.de

2. Abteilungsleiter – Fussball

Mario Schindler
Leithenweg 13, 94356 Oberzeitldorn
09428/7083 || 0151/56014087
schindlermario@aol.com

1. Jugendleiter – Fussball

Christian Kirschbauer
Sonnenweg 16, 94356 Oberzeitldorn
09428/949879 || 0176/30798897
kirschbauer-christian@spvgg-pondorf.de

2. Jugendleiter – Fussball

Oliver Schindler
Leithenweg 13, 94356 Oberzeitldorn
09428/7083 || 0171/2269450
schindler-oliver@spvgg-pondorf.de

1. Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Marius Pawlak
Malzmühlweg 11, 94315 Straubing
09421/103777 || 0170/2814943
marius.pawlak@web.de

Beisitzer

Barbara Schmid
Straubinger Straße 2 C, 94356 Kössnach
09428/8987 || 0157/84598610
schmid.barbara@freenet.de

Beisitzer

Lisa Waas
Am Sportplatz 4, 94356 Oberzeitldorn
0151/10717415
lis124@web.de

AH/AL Leiter

Paul Zistler
Benediktstraße 10, 94356 Pondorf
09428/902170 || 0173/6754428
paul-zistler@t-online.de

Trainer – 1. und 2. Mannschaft

Konrad Reif
Harthofer Straße 25 A, 94365 Parkstetten
09421/82110 || 0177/4130188
konradreif@t-online.de

Platzwart

Reinhard Simmel
Leithenweg 5 A, 94356 Oberzeitldorn
09428/1586 || 0176/79817049

Leiter – Damengymnastik

Lydia Eidenschink
Pilgerstraße 17, 94356 Niederachdorf
09482/581
lydia.eidenschink@gmx.de

Leiter – Tanzsport

Annette Vogel
Bayerwaldstraße 24, 94350 Falkenfels
0151/11580545
info@tanztheater-annettevogel.de